top of page
  • 22146685

Screen Test



Doing my own makeup

As a future media professional, one should know how to present oneself in front of a camera. A presentable look includes proper attire and stance, good makeup and hair, and confidence. It is essential to know every part of our face and know how to enhance our features.












Close up shot (1)

I have decided to do a natural look for my makeup while ensuring that all my features and assets are appropriately highlighted. Using the right shade and amount of foundation is crucial as too much may look off, and not enough will result in bad results. Thus, I chose the correct shade of foundation for my skin. I also used pinkish-red makeup as blush, lipstick, and eyeshadow.

Close up shot (2)








Having wavy and curly hair may

sometimes be hard to style, so I tried a simple hairstyle. I used clips and hair ties to style my hair. I recently decided to cut my hair and have curtain bangs; ensuring that my curtain bangs stayed in place, I decided to iron it.











Medium shot (1)

A broadcast journalist should always have an appropriate wardrobe. It is essential to choose the correct attire that would be suitable in any place or situation. The outfit should not be 'too much' or 'not enough' in all aspects. Having the right amount and kind of accessories that a broadcaster should use is also crucial. Some jewelry may affect the way we look, and it may also bring harm in terms of technicalities.

Medium shot (2)







I have chosen a modest look for my attire. I chose a color scheme that will stand out on the screen without intricating or distracting patterns. Thus, I went for a plain pastel pink half-sleeved blouse for my top and black slacks for my bottom. Pearls are the perfect jewelry for a broadcaster, hence why I used them.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page